Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.043 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"scum beat"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sphinx Theatre on 1978-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Candyman Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy El Paso Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues Deal Set 2 Ollin Arrageed * -> Fire On The Mountain -> Iko Iko I Need A Miracle -> It's All Over Now Sunrise Shakedown Street -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night * with Hamza el-Din
Keywords: Audience; LMPP; Brian Green
Downloads: 5,003 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Catalyst on 1991-11-10 - Cracker
intro, Someday, Happy Birthday To Me, How Can I Live Without You, Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now), Lonesome Johnny Blues, Mr. Wrong, Satisfy You, St. Cajetan, Dr Bernice, Safe From Harm, This Is Cracker Soul, Don't Fuck Me Up (With Peace And Love) ,(I Was Born In A) Laundromat
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,477 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kansas City Municipal Auditorium Arena on 1981-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Bertha-> Dancin' In The Streets, Big Railroad Blues-> El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 2 Women Are Smarter, Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,943 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - C.C. Rider d1t04 - They Love Each Other d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Althea d1t07 - Cassidy d1t08 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t09 - Hell In A Bucket -> d1t10 - Might As Well Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t03 - Samson And Delilah d3t01 - He's Gone -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - Space -> d3t04 - Throwing Stones -> d3t05 - Black Peter -> d3t06 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3t07 - U.S...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,642 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy [9:07] Set 2 Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose > Drums > Jam > Feedback According to Deadlists, "This list is for the real 10-13-68 (see comments for [Deadlist's] 10-12-68)"; not FM broadcast KPFA-Berkeley - tapes of a broadcast of 10/12/68 circulate mislabeled as 10/13/68.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,244 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Danish Center on 1966-03-12 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues One Kind Favor I Know You Rider You See A Broken Heart It's A Sin Beat It On Down The Line Heads Up Next Time You See Me unknown blues instrumental Death Don't Have No Mercy Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; Alan Bershaw
Downloads: 13,114 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land It Must Have Been The Roses Black Throated Wind Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Loser Mexicali Blues Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Around And Around Set 2 Loose Lucy El Paso Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> The Other One -> It's A Sin Jam -> Stella Blue Big River Tennessee Jed Sugar Magnolia Encore Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; JoshD
Downloads: 2,861 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1983-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues West L.A.Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Space -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On TheMountain -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> WharfRat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Touch Of Grey -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 6,248 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Antonio Civic Auditorium on 1971-11-12 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Big Railroad Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,536 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Mr. Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, You Win Again, Run Rudolph Run, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Brokedown Palace, El Paso, Casey Jones Dark Star -> Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Turn On Your Lovelight -> King Bee -> I'm A Man -> Turn On Your Lovelight, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,865 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines State Fair Grandstand on 1974-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Around & Around U.S. Blues, The Race is On, Eyes Of The World-> Big River, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,010 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1991-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> The Other One-> Johnny B. Goode, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,508 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 partial 01. Crytical Envelopment > 02. Drums > 03. The Other One > 04. My and My Uncle > 05. The Other One 06. Not Fade Away > 07. Going Down the Road Feeling Bad > 08. Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 37,721 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1974-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Deal, The Race is On, Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> It Must U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 68,297 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Candyman, Big River, Scarlet Begonias-> Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Saint Stephen-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,394 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Disc One - Acoustic Set - 01)Tuning 02) Dire Wolf 03) I Know You Rider 04) Dark Hollow 05) Rosalie McFall 06) El Paso 07) Operator (Final time played) 08) Ripple 09) Friend Of The Devil 10) Wake Up, Little Suzie (Final time played) 11) Uncle John's Band Disc Two - NRPS - 01)Tuning 02) Six Days On The Road 03) Superman 04) Whatcha Gonna Do 05) Glendale Train 06) All I Ever Wanted 07) Fair Chance To Know 08) Portland Woman 09) Cecilia 10)Truck Drivin' Man 11) Last Lonely Eagle 12) Louisiana Lady 1...
Keywords: Ken Lee; Judy Lee; PCRP; John J Hance; Peter G; Evan Bellaff
Downloads: 46,820 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1973-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, The Race is On, Wave That Flag, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band Ramble On Rose, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Wharf Rat, Me And Bobby McGee-> Eyes Of The World-> Morning Dew, One...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,808 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1987-01-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Get Back Peggy-O Walkin' Blues It Must Have Been The Roses It's All Over Now Row Jimmy My Brother Esau Bird Song Jack Straw Set 2 When Push Comes To Shove -> Samson And Delilah Black Muddy River He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> Eyes Of The World -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 9,170 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1979-11-09 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Althea, Easy To Love You, Jack Straw Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,595 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Althea, CC Rider, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau-> When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line, Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Of Circumstance, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Iko Iko**-> Women Are Smarter**, Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,387 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1978-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Drums*-> Ollin Arrageed-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around**, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,362 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,045 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1980-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,732 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Might As Well, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band The Wheel, Samson & Delilah, High Time, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Cosmic Charlie-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 65,200 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-24 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Cumberland Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Row Jimmy-> Ship of Fools, Promised Land, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue (Soundchec...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 129,049 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 112,526 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, U of Alabama on 1977-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, High Time, Big River, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Bertha, Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 84,741 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Cracker

Related mediatypes

etree